07

Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
socks (possible spinning)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

small studio

welcome
- set drums
-- ki-pads

stretch and workout
- full-body check-in
- arms
- legs
- Heave Ho

Dogo Poko Drill

warmup
- M-pattern copycat
- student-led copycat
-- stance and strike feedback

M5 (prev. M4ish)

1o 2o 3o 4o
111o 222o
3214445o

jiuchi if time avail

closing
- plan for coaching period
- CicLAvia

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, August 06, 2017 01
Sun, August 13, 2017 no class - NATC!
Sun, August 20, 2017 02 (2pm!)
Sun, August 27, 2017 03
Sun, September 03, 2017 04
Sun, September 10, 2017 05
Sun, September 17, 2017 canceled
Sun, September 24, 2017 07
Sun, October 01, 2017 08 - coach
Sun, October 08, 2017 09 - coach
Sun, October 15, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, October 22, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, October 29, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29