10 - coach

Date: 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
socks (possible spinning)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Maracas Drill
All, One Practice

Dontsuku DoroTsuku Drill

Closing

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Diane Fujimori
Preston Ohta
Jasper Giglio
Yeeman Mui
Sharon Hayashi
Hiroka Fujimoto
Kristen Crowe
Matthew Crowe
Tina Heath
J Rassi
Takako Taketa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, August 06, 2017 01
Sun, August 13, 2017 no class - NATC!
Sun, August 20, 2017 02 (2pm!)
Sun, August 27, 2017 03
Sun, September 03, 2017 04
Sun, September 10, 2017 05
Sun, September 17, 2017 canceled
Sun, September 24, 2017 07
Sun, October 01, 2017 08 - coach
Sun, October 08, 2017 09 - coach
Sun, October 15, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, October 22, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, October 29, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31