03 - student-led

Date: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Bill Hartung
Esperanza Orpia
Kiko Fujita
Marive Uy
Susie Nishiya
Tina Inase
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, May 04, 2017 01
Thu, May 04, 2017 02
Thu, May 11, 2017 03 - student-led
Thu, May 25, 2017 04
Thu, June 01, 2017 05
Thu, June 08, 2017 06 - student-led
Thu, June 15, 2017 07
Thu, June 22, 2017 08
Thu, June 29, 2017 09 - student led
Thu, July 06, 2017 10
Thu, July 13, 2017 11
Thu, July 20, 2017 12 - student led
Thu, July 27, 2017 13
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31