10 - coach

Date: 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Hedge Trimmer / Cats and Dogs
Sha! Sha! instead of Ka Su Ka Su
Taunt -> A: Do Su Dogo Su Don Su DogoDon
Taunt -> B: Su Dogo Su Dogo Su Dogo SukoDon
Review both sections -> Slow Tempo, Faster Tempo

Ending Spin
-> Right Leg used as stopper
-> Left arm comes up after Ryotan

Free Practice ~15 min~

Slow Tempo RunThrus

Film!
Team 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWbzCbN--RI
Team 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYx0PIuudBA
Team 3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c4cJ5w5ajtA

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Lee Stone
Atsushi Domyo
Caress Mauhili
Connie McOsker
Carmen Bran
Joe Small
Koji Kitagawa
Mandi Aoki
Mitsue Kajikawa
Nathan n1gh78un76r@gmail.com
Yuko Tamura

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, August 10, 2016 01
Wed, August 17, 2016 02
Wed, August 24, 2016 03
Wed, August 31, 2016 04
Wed, September 07, 2016 05
Wed, September 14, 2016 06
Wed, September 21, 2016 07
Wed, September 28, 2016 08 - coach
Wed, October 05, 2016 09 - coach
Wed, October 12, 2016 10 - coach
Wed, October 19, 2016 11 - coach
Wed, October 26, 2016 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31