04

Date: 
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Small Classroom

Move sequence 04 Corax first half P1250513

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs
socks (for spinning)

Class syllabus: 

prep
- blankets for exercises

welcome

warmup and naname-focus workout
- top to bottom extension stretch

- whole body and legs
-- jogging, high-knees, jogging, jacks (reg. x4, 2v3 x4)
-- squats, lunge squat L, sumo hops, lunge squat R
-- twist and pull (twist, twist, grab, pull spread)
-- whole body circles R x2, L x2

- arms
-- arm circles F sm->l, arm circles B sm->l, arm circles O[RF] l->sm, arm circles O[LF] l->sm
-- Gears different speed O 1v2 RFRF RFRS LFLF LFLS
-- CorAx pulse-e-&-u both sides
-- Kayak arm swings (2 arms, 2 directions each)

- abs
-- ride the bike, twist, clap the feet, out and back x3

- future
-- handtagonism

water break

fundamentals concepts
- thinking in planes
- independent arm swings

copycat new sequence
- "da su su gadadaga su su su ga gon su su su da"

new sequence for video

clean

wrapup

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Kendra Nitta
Sharon Ishida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, November 06, 2016 01
Sun, November 13, 2016 02
Sun, November 20, 2016 03
Sun, November 27, 2016 04
Sun, December 04, 2016 05
Sun, December 11, 2016 06
Sun, December 18, 2016 07
Sun, January 08, 2017 08 - coach
Sun, January 15, 2017 09 - coach
Sun, January 22, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, January 29, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, February 05, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31