Naname Form: Stance and Strike (G04)

Wednesdays, 8pm -- 9:45pm

First Class: Wed, May 07, 2014
Room: Large Classroom

Naname fundamentals clip

With full-body power and graceful movement, naname (slant-drum) is one of the taiko world's most dynamic and exciting forms. This course focuses on the essential elements of the style, from fundamental form to rhythm and movement, all taught by professional players passionate about naname!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, May 07, 2014 01
Wed, May 14, 2014 02
Wed, May 21, 2014 03
Wed, May 28, 2014 04
Wed, June 04, 2014 05
Wed, June 11, 2014 06
Wed, June 18, 2014 07
Wed, June 25, 2014 08 coach
Wed, July 02, 2014 09 coach
Wed, July 09, 2014 10 coach
Wed, July 16, 2014 11 coach
Wed, July 23, 2014 NO CLASS
Wed, July 30, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31