05

Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches

4-8-16-32
1-minute drills
Whole body usage for the Whole Arm Individual Strikes - set up the hips, feel the stretch before releasing
->time it well so that there are opposing forces happening during the strike
4-8-16-32

Don tsuku Dorotsuku Drill
don tsukudorotsuku x 4
dorotsuku x 4 (crescendo)
dokodokodokodokodokodokodokodon!
● = Don
・ = tsu
● ・・● ●・・x 4
● ●・・x4 (crescendo)
● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●

"Ka" Drill
Outside Rt
Outside Lt
Outside Both
Inside versions of all of the above

M1-4
Regular/Regular/Extended - quick check!

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Armando Valdez
Chris Olson
Hiro Hirashiki
Holly Thomasson
Miyuki Todokoro

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29