11 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Review and Enhance
4-8-16-32
Dontsuku Dorotsuku Drill
M1-4
Arm Circles
Ka Drill
Solo Practice

Run Through Arrangement
https://youtu.be/GsvO76l2U-g
Intro
M1-4
Solo
Chaosome
Ka Drill
Dontsuku Dorotsuku Drill

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Chris Olson
Debbie Lin
Hiro Hirashiki
Holly Thomasson
Michael Thomas
Miyuki Todokoro

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31