12 PEAC

Date: 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches

Warm Up
1-minute drills
4-8-16-32

Don tsuku DoRo tsuku
Run-through

Ka drill
Outside Rt
Outside Lt
Outside both

PEAC Performance
Intro: Dontsuku Dorotsuku Drill x 2 + dokodokodokodokodon karakakka
Body I: M1-4 Reg x 2
Interlude: Ka Drill
Body II: M1-4 Extended x 2 (with flash)
Solo Section - front row solos from stage Rt -> Lt, 2 x Ji for switching rows
Shime Ji x 4 while everyone moves into new (random) position
Climax: M1-4 Reg/Reg/Ext faster and faster
VIdeo: https://youtu.be/leMpHr1OAYU

PEAC Flow
Naname History Talk
Basics and Drills Showing
-1-minute drills
-4-8-16-32
-Dontsuku Dorotsuku
-Ka Drill
-M1-4
-Omiyage Stretchty Drill
-Twirls

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Armando Valdez
Chris Olson
Debbie Lin
Donna Inaba
Ian Price
Holly Thomasson
Joey Monasterios
Melody Schoenfield
Miyuki Todokoro
Richard Wang
Tiffany Singleton

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31