06

Date: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches

Review

  • Stance/Position
  • Wrist - 32
  • Elbow - 16
  • Arm - 4, 8
  • 4-8-16-32 (Arm Individual - Arm Simultaneous - Elbow - Wrist)

Don tsuku Dorotsuku Drill
don tsukudorotsuku x 4
dorotsuku x 4 (crescendo)
dokodokodokodokodokodokodokodon!

M1-4
Review and Refine
M1-4 Extended
Regular/Regular/Extended

Using M3 Ext
-Lt circles while Rt hits
-Rt circles while Lt hits
-Combine starting with Lt Circle
-Combine starting with Rt Circle

"Ka" Drill
Outside Rt/Lt/Bt
Inside Rt/Lt/Bt

10-minutes alone

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Armando Valdez
Chris Olson
Holly Thomasson
Joey Monasterios
Miyuki Todokoro
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29