10 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

1-min drils

Review
M1-4, 3.5 (+ ext)
Ka Drill outside

Individual solo work

Sequence
Intro - 15 elbows
Body - M1-4 (R, R, E). Crescendo on Extended
M-Solos - 4 em each
Conflict - chaowesome
Conflict - Ka drill outside + Both x8 w/ crescendo
Resolution - DonTsuku Drill

Videos:
Full sequence run-through
https://youtu.be/J9UA9EwhxjY

Joy, Adam solo
https://youtu.be/mT-BV34bN6Q

Miyuki solo
https://youtu.be/Ben2Ib9MXos

Clean

Close

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Joy Jarme
Miyuki Todokoro

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29