03

Date: 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom

Handtagonism bar 4 P1270234

Handtagonism bars 15.75-16 P1270235

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (hou 04-2441 or maple 02-7014)
socks or other footwear for spinning
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- one-foot introductions: name, living person you'd most like to meet

warmup
- full-body check-in
- 90-second meditation

rhythm focus
- copycat: bars 1, 2, 3 (me, then students lead)
- practice time
- copycat: bar 4

movement focus
- bar 16 review
-- step through final section without bachi
- bar 15, counts 3, 4

video
- bar 4
- bar 15, counts 3, 4

jam
- bar 4 vs 15.75-16

closing
- questions

Homework: 

On a smooth floor, repeat the Balance drill and Spinning drills (see video).
Review class videos.

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Lee Stone
Atsushi Domyo
Carmen Bran
Doreen Haramoto
Kim Masumi
Nathan n1gh78un76r@gmail.com
Vivian Lee

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, May 10, 2017 01
Wed, May 17, 2017 02
Wed, May 24, 2017 03
Wed, May 31, 2017 04
Wed, June 07, 2017 05
Wed, June 14, 2017 06
Wed, June 21, 2017 07
Wed, June 28, 2017 08 - coach
Wed, July 05, 2017 09 - coach
Wed, July 12, 2017 10 - coach
Wed, July 19, 2017 11 - coach
Wed, July 26, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31