05

Date: 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom

Handtagonism v3 bars 14-16 P1270338

alex_bars_14-16_P1270331

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (hou 04-2441 or maple 02-7014)
socks or other footwear for spinning
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

prep
- add bars 13 and 14 to notation

welcome

warmup
- full-body check-in

feedback on bars 15, 16
- review
- video / feedback
- practice

new movement
- teach bar 14 (with 13:4 pickup)

practice

video
- bar 14

closing
- questions

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Lee Stone
Atsushi Domyo
Carmen Bran
Doreen Haramoto
Joe Small
Kim Masumi
Nathan n1gh78un76r@gmail.com
Sharon Ishida
Vivian Lee

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, May 10, 2017 01
Wed, May 17, 2017 02
Wed, May 24, 2017 03
Wed, May 31, 2017 04
Wed, June 07, 2017 05
Wed, June 14, 2017 06
Wed, June 21, 2017 07
Wed, June 28, 2017 08 - coach
Wed, July 05, 2017 09 - coach
Wed, July 12, 2017 10 - coach
Wed, July 19, 2017 11 - coach
Wed, July 26, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31